GO

Information

Congratulations to the 2015-16 CSPTA Executive Board!



Agendas

2016


2015

January 12 - CANCELLED
2014

CSPTA Dedicated Leaders



President

Lance Yoxsimer
Lance Yoxsimer

St. Vrain Valley School District
yoxsimer_lance@svvsd.org 
(303) 903-2014



President Elect

Debbie Kinemond
Cherry Creek School District
dkinemond2@cherrycreekschools.org
7
20-886-4104



Secretary

Valerie Pelc
Jefferson County
vpelc@jeffco.k12.co.us
3
03-982-2542



Treasurer

Ronna Gerst
Mapleton Public Schools
rlgerst@dcsdk12.org
3
03-263-7188



Directors


District 1

Chris Deines

Denver Public Schools
christopher_deines@dpsk12.org
720-424-1864


District 2

Heather Burke


Boulder Valley School District
heather.burke@bvsd.org

District 3

Gary Vavra


Aspen Schools
garyvavra@aspenk12.net
303-495-4775

District 4

Terry Ruddick


Thompson School District


District 5

Dave Hartzell


Harrison Public Schools
dhartzell@hsd2.org
(719) 579-4903

District 6

Donna Grattino


Douglas Co. School District
dgrattino@dcsdk12.org
303-387-0401

District 7

Randy Mckie

St. Vrain Valley Schools
mckie_randy@svvsd.org
303-702-7540


Vendor Representative

Jon Shaw


Transwest Trucks
jshaw@transwest.com
303-289-3161

Directors At-Large

Regina Donnell


Fountain Fort Carson
rdonnell@ffc8.org
719-382-1335, Cell 719-492-7918

JR Rutherford


Adams 12 Five Star Schools
jerry.rutherford@adams12.org
303-801-8330

Trustees

 

Past President

Nicole Portee


Denver Public Schools
nicole_portee@dpsk12.org
(720) 423-4602

Trustee

Bob Young, CDT


Boulder Valley School District
bob.young@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5120

Trustee

Theresa M. Anderson


TM Anderson Consulting
thanders@comcast.net
(720) 979-4039

 

 
powered by MemberClicks